Dreamed It finals in Silver Falchion Awards

Maggie Toussaint receives international recognition
through Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award

DARIEN, GA — The 13th annual Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award recognized DREAMED IT by MAGGIE TOUSSAINT as a finalist in the 2020 competition.

This international award, based in Franklin, TN is open to any novel published the year prior to the open of the competition. Books must also be readily available to a North American audience. This year, 60 finalists were chosen in nine different categories. There will be one winner per category and an overall winner of Book of the Year. Category winners will receive a medallion and the overall winner will receive a medallion and $500 cash prize.

The 2020 competition is judged by a team comprising of book publicists, professional reviewers, award-winning authors, literary agents and editors, and other industry professionals. Winners will be announced August 22, 2020.


“We appreciate you, we applaud you, and thank you for your great work. Your work raises the bar for mystery, thriller, and suspense literature,” said Clay Stafford, Founder of Killer Nashville, of the finalists.

For more information please visit www.KillerNashville.com.

August 1, 2020